Social Accounts Sprite
Tampa Dental Wellness

Reviews

Ryan Tyson

Ryan Tyson

August 2018

I'm so glad I found Dental Wellness of Westchase. The office is clean and comfortable. The office staff, hygienists and doctors are all so nice, professional and helpful. They do a great job at explaining everything they are doing. I highly recommend this dental office your dental needs. View On Google +

Jonathan Collett

Jonathan Collett

August 2018

Last year I was new to the area and long over due for a dental appointment. I booked an appointment at Dental Wellness of Westchase and have not regretted once!

The office was perfectly put together, the staff were all smiles and the doctors talk to you like a human(yes, they actually take the time to explain things to you).

My Dental Hygienist Michelle, is the best Hygienist I have come across. If you’re needing a dentist call Dental Wellness of Westchase and book an appointment! They make everything super simple. View On Google +

Kayla Colwell Johnston

Kayla Colwell Johnston

July 24, 2018

I had been going to the same dentist my entire life in my hometown before moving to Tampa. I was a little nervous about finding a new dentist, but I really lucked up finding Dental Wellness of Westchase. They make you feel welcome, are very friendly, and do great work. I highly recommend! View On Facebook

Brenda G.

Brenda G.

July 11, 2018

The staff at Dental Wellness are incredible!  They are professional, competent and understanding of the anxiety that dental visits bring. They are efficient and tend to be on time with appointments. I highly recommend this office! View On Yelp

Ami W.

Ami W.

July 10, 2018

Great hygienists! Good WiFi, quick service. Front office team rocks it! My teeth truly enjoy the experience every time! View On Yelp

Jason H.

Jason H.

July 9, 2018

Hands down best dental office on the planet. Great central location, and a super friendly staff. I would highly recommend you bring your family and all of your friends here! View On Yelp

Eric Nolen

Eric Nolen

June 21, 2018

I cannot say enough good things about this practice. I haven't had work done in quite a long time and was very concerned. They went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with everything. The whole staff is outstanding. They truly care. 6 stars. View On Facebook

Kirsten Berglund Voorhees

Kirsten Berglund Voorhees

June 18, 2018

I already loved this place...but this morning they went above and beyond and took care of me so I could get out of town on time. Thank you! View On Facebook

Doreen P.

Doreen P.

June 6, 2018

I would send everyone here if I could.

This group is kind, caring, gentle work well together and apart!

All great professionals.

Today I needed to to seen & they made it happen!

Thanks to all,

Doreen Powell View On Yelp

Nate Dietsch

Nate Dietsch

May 30, 2018

As crazy as it may sound, I always enjoy my visits to Dental Wellness of Westchase! If it’s for a cleaning with Michelle, or an orthodontics visit like today, it’s always a welcoming experience. There’s no doubt about it that the ladies of Dental Wellness of Westchase are the very best! View On Facebook

Berly M.

Berly M.

May 25, 2018

Excellent staff, they make going to the dentist a great experience. They are pretty far from my house and i would rather make the drive because I've never felt more comfortable at any other place. View On Yelp

Jessica Guercio

Jessica Guercio

May 3, 2018

Dr. Creech-Gionis and her team are absolutely amazing. They go above and beyond to make the not so great experience of going to the dentist a comfortable and easy as possible. The office staff is friendly and efficient while the hygienists are caring and gentle. I have been a patient here for a few years and will continue to be loyal patient! View On Facebook

Melissa Leone

Melissa Leone

April 2018

Great service & staff! The staff is courteous, friendly and all they want to do is ensure you are having a positive experience. Dr. Creech & Dr. Stein are both amazing dentists. If you are looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dental Wellness. View On Google +

Erica D.

Erica D.

April 24, 2018

Dr. Creech is a wonderful dentist and her office is so Hi-tech. Staff are friendly & knowledgeable. Desiree is an exceptional hygienist & she is highly recommended. View On Yelp

Jennifer Kerr McCaffrey

Jennifer Kerr McCaffrey

April 11, 2018

I have a been a patient here for over 2 years and absolutely love everyone!! I have always received quality care with friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff!! Highly recommended if you are looking for a new dentist!! View On Facebook

Susan Roth

Susan Roth

April 2018

I highly recommend Amy Creech Gionis she’s the best dentist I’ve ever had!! She’s very gentle & she talks to you during the procedure telling you what’s going on, what you’re hearing. I find it comforting, your mind is not wondering what the heck is happening now & having to wait to find out when they finish. Plus the mouth props to help keep your mouth open are great no more tired sore jaws!! View On Google +

Chelsea Cohalla

Chelsea Cohalla

April 10, 2018

Awesome staff, awesome experiences! Even my kids love going there! View On Facebook

Lynn D.

Lynn D.

April 2018

This is the most caring, compassionate and professional dental practice I have ever visited. One of the best choices made in my adult life! In many ways, it's like a family visit when arriving for an appointment. View On Google +

Cara Kliefoth Banks

Cara Kliefoth Banks

March 15, 2018

The worst part about moving to a new city is typically finding new health care providers. I first went to Dental Wellness of Westchase based on a coworker's recommendation - and what a fantastic recommendation that turned out to be! I've since been to this office for four or five regular cleanings/xrays and a filling.

The office is bright and happy and the staff members all make you feel like you're an old friend - super warm, welcoming, and always full of energy. I've seen both Dr. Creech-Gionis and Dr. Stern and was happy with my experience with both of them. I'd trust either one with my dental care and am so happy to be back on an accepted insurance plan so I can continue to visit this office for my dental needs. View On Facebook

K Riedy

K Riedy

January 2018

I am a new patient and am so thankful to have found Dr. Creech and her staff. After some very overall bad experiences with other dental offices in the past, I was gun-shy. I needed some cavities filled. Even though it was routine work done I had not had anything other than a cleaning done in over 10 years and was being such a baby about it. I was so nervous I was in tears but the hygienist and Dr. Creech were so nice and patient and kind, explained everything to me step-by-step so I knew what was going on, checked in with me every step of the way to make sure I was feeling and doing okay, and they let me watch HGTV on the screen in front of me to calm me down. Best office ever and I'm now referred my husband and Mom too! View On Google +

Get In Touch

Rate, Review & Explore

Westchase Office

11321 Countryway Blvd
Tampa, FL 33626

Closed Today

More Info Directions (813) 855-2273

Carrollwood Office

11123 N Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa, FL 33618

Closed Today

Opening early 2019 - now accepting appointments!

More Info Directions (813) 265-2273